Not long to go….


In a months time I am getting married! Seeing those words on screen as I type this still doesn’t make me nervous. She is beautiful, she’s amazing and she’s about to be my wife. I still remember that day she walked into my life. A vision of beauty and grace….next to her I truly felt like the beast. What is it about those fascinating females that leave you speechless and dumbfounded hehe. Over the last few years this beautiful creature has become a part of me…..She is my heart and my soul and i can’t wait to share the rest of my life with her.

Wedding are a crazy time…. sometimes I wonder why we spend so much time, effort and money for just one day. But then… I take a moment to picture her beautiful smile as she walks towards me, looking ravishing as ever and I realise thats its not about the glitz and glamour, its about us! Two people in love, pledging that commitment towards each other infront of friends and family.

So darling…..yes I know you are reading this….don’t stress too much you are going to look absolutely amazing. I’m the luckiest guy under the sun! You are the most fascinating girl i have ever met! Over the last few years we have gotten so close, done so many things together. To this day your beautiful smile still has that spark to light up my darkest day.

I can’t wait for that day when there are no more goodbyes no more separations no more barriers just us. My darling, I will always be by your side ready to guide and protect and always always love your for so long as my heart goes on.

2 responses to “Not long to go….”

  1. if there’s a word that means ‘more than perfect’…that’s you…I love you my darling

  2. Mali you are very lucky gal, you are about to marry a poet who will sarenade you to the end of days =)

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.